Chris Gordy

Chris Gordy

Chris Gordy hosts “In The Trenches” alongside ex-NFL player ND Kalu. provides song parodies during football season on 790, and hosts many of the...Read More

 

Rockets Announce Mini-Camp Roster for NBA 2K23 Summer League 2022

HOUSTON – The Houston Rockets today announced their mini-camp roster in preparation for NBA 2K23 Summer League 2022 which runs from July 7-17 at the Thomas & Mack Center and Cox Pavilion on the campus of the University of Nevada Las Vegas.

Below is the Rockets mini-camp roster:

No.

Name

Pos.

Ht.

Wt.

D.O.B.

Prior to NBA/Home Country

NBA Exp.

36

Jordan Allen

G

6-4

195

3/14/98

Lynn/USA

R

9

Josh Christopher

G

6-5

215

12/8/01

Arizona State/USA

1

37

Tamenang Choh

G/F

6-5

210

7/17/98

Brown/USA

R

17

Tari Eason

F

6-8

216

5/10/01

Louisiana State/USA

R

16

Usman Garuba

F/C

6-8

220

3/9/02

Real Madrid (Spain)/Spain

1

38

Eron Gordon

G

6-3

200

11/7/97

Valparaiso/USA

R

35

Aric Holman

F/C

6-9

225

7/11/97

Mississippi State/USA

R

39

Trevor Hudgins

G

6-0

180

3/23/99

NW Missouri State/USA

R

33

Anthony Lamb

F

6-6

225

1/20/98

Vermont/USA

2

40

Trhae Mitchell

F

6-6

195

8/19/97

South Alabama/USA

R

15

Daishen Nix

G

6-5

224

2/13/02

G League Ignite/USA

1

41

Carl Pierre

G

6-4

190

4/11/99

Rice/USA

R

1

Jabari Smith Jr.

F

6-10

220

5/13/03

Auburn/USA

R

0

TyTy Washington Jr.

G

6-3

197

11/15/01

Kentucky/USA

R

Please note that player commitments are subject to change.

The 17th iteration of NBA Summer League features all 30 NBA teams playing five games each. After every team plays four games, the two teams with the best records from the first four games will meet in the Championship Game on July 17. The tiebreak criteria to determine the participants in the Championship Game are available here. The 28 teams that do not play in the Championship Game will play a fifth game on July 16 or July 17.

Below is the Rockets schedule for NBA Summer League:

Date

Opponent

Time

Location

TV

Thursday, July 7

Orlando

9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT

Thomas & Mack

ESPN

Saturday, July 9

Oklahoma City

7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT

Thomas & Mack

ESPN2

Monday, July 11

San Antonio

6 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. PT

Thomas & Mack

ESPN

Thursday, July 14

Portland

8:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. PT

Thomas & Mack

NBA TV

Game 5 TBD

Houston Rockets v Cleveland Cavaliers

Photo: Getty Images


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content