Justin Verlander Finishes 2nd in Cy Young Voting

Justin Verlander was the runner-up in the AL Cy Young voting with Blake Snell of the Tampa Rays winning the award. Corey Kluber of the Cleveland Indians finished third.

For the third time in his career, Verlander was the runner-up for the award. He won the Cy Young back in 2011 as a member of the Detroit Tigers.


Content Goes Here