Houston Sports Broadcast Schedule

Sports content to be broadcast on NewsRadio 740 KTRH, KPRC 950 and SportsTalk 790

Wed, Jul 3

5p Astros @ Blue Jays KBME

7p Astros @ Blue Jays KTRH

 

Thu, Jul 4

11a Astros @ Blue Jays KBME

 

Fri, Jul 5

6p Astros @ Twins KBME

7p Astros @ Twins KTRH

 

Sat, Jul 6

12p Astros @ Twins KBME

 

Sun, Jul 7

12p Astros Ying Yang Twins

 

Mon, Jul 8

 

Tue, Jul 9

6p Astros vs Marlins KBME

7p Astros vs Marlins KTRH

 

Wed, Jul 10

6p Astros vs Marlins KBME

7p Astros vs Marlins KTRH

 

Thu, Jul 11

6p Astros vs Marlins KBME

7p Astros vs Marlins KTRH

 

Fri, Jul 12

6p Astros vs Rangers KBME

7p Astros vs Rangers KTRH

 

Sat, Jul 13

2p Astros vs Rangers KBME

 

Sun, Jul 14

12p Astros vs Rangers KBME

___________________________________________
*JIP = Joined In Progress