The XFL is Coming to Houston in 2020

NEW YORK, December 5, 2018 – The XFL today announced the eight cities and venues its teams will call home when the league launches the weekend of February 8-9, 2020

            • Dallas – Globe Life Park

            • Houston – TDECU Stadium

            • Los Angeles – StubHub Center

            • New York – MetLife Stadium

            • St. Louis – The Dome at America’s Center

            • Seattle – CenturyLink Field

            • Tampa Bay – Raymond James Stadium

            • Washington, DC – Audi Field 

The announcement was made today by XFL Commissioner & CEO Oliver Luck at a press conference held at MetLife Stadium, which included representatives from all eight markets. 

“After months of research and consideration, we’re thrilled to announce the cities and venues of the XFL’s eight inaugural teams,” said Luck. “We are committed to being ingrained in the local community and extremely fortunate that our teams will have world-class facilities to call home.” 

 Beginning today, fans can go to to reserve their season tickets, which will provide them with early access to select their seats and purchase season tickets before the general public. 

The new XFL will deliver a fan-centric, innovative experience, including fast-paced games and a family-friendly environment, complemented by cross-platform viewing options and real-time fan engagement.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

SportsTalk 790 · Houston's Home for Your Astros, Rockets, & Your Home Teams
Listen Now on iHeartRadio